Mmmmaya Gold

January 7, 2006

Chocolate, orange, cinnamon, nutmeg and a hint of vanilla (apparently). De-lish.

Mmmmaya Gold

I kind of prefer the 70% black one though, just because I don’t feel the need to munch my way through it. Not quite so much, anyway.

5 Responses to “Mmmmaya Gold”

  1. Claire Says:

    You know what it reminds me of? Fry’s chocolate – remember that? I used to love it. And I love this too….

  2. Claire Says:

    I concur with the being unable to stop munching through it though (feel sick but can’t stop eating it).

  3. Steve Says:

    Yeah, I remember Fry’s. Maybe that’s what I was trying to think of last night, as I munched my way through almost half a bar.

    I may have overdone it. Today all I can taste is a sort of spicy-orangey flavour.

  4. hanso Says:

    This reminds me of the movie I watched yesterday. I wasn’t supposed to be watching tv all day, but I ended up doing it anyways. Just like, you’re not supposed to play with, well, blahblah, but you do anyways only because you’re not supposed to.

    Anyways, the movie was Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. Not the recent version (of course not, that one’s too new for network television, and I don’t have pay-per-view), but the old one with songs and everything.

    A gold ticket inside orange wrapper was all that could make a boy happy.

  5. hanso Says:

    Oh, I was actually meaning to say, here, the wrapper is gold. Whoa!


Leave a Reply

