Hans-o!

March 15, 2006

A message for Hans “Any Minute Now” Kim. No pressure or anything.

(see comments on previous post for why)

Update – March 16:
And Happy Birthday, Hans-o! 31, eh? That’s old, dude.

Still waiting.

Update – March 17: Worth waiting for! I can’t post a link here, but really, really, really funny Hans – thanks!

Update – March 19: Someone said they thought I was singing along on that track. I wasn’t, but I did top and tail it with very quick fades because I think about stuff too much.

Leave a Reply

