Video: Take the Evita Challenge

April 10, 2006

Can you tell the difference between Evita and a chunk of cheese?

Evita.jpg

Please do not watch this video. I will be so embarrassed if you do.

12 Responses to “Video: Take the Evita Challenge”

  1. Claire Says:

    Pure. Comedy. Genius.

  2. ade Says:

    I hold you solely and personally responsible for the bruise I have on my arse from falling off the sofa laughing.

    I may as well skip to Christmas now coz I don’t think that anything I see this year will even come close to being that funny and entertaining.

  3. ade Says:

    BTW – MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!! WE WANT MORE VIDEO BLOGS!!! Sing for us?! Pleeeeeaaaaazzzzzzzeeeee???! (

  4. Steve Says:

    LOL! Thanks! 😀

  5. tektrekgamer Says:

    “I hold you solely and personally responsible for the bruise I have on my arse from falling off the sofa laughing.”

    You’re funny dude…funny and brave. It’s cool you’re doing an video blog….

    Keep it up dude.. -Sebastian -Seb’s Random Thoughts-

  6. Mike C Says:

    Hmmmmm … Half gay, only every other Madonna album.

    I’ve never heard it quantified that way before.

    Very interesting Steve.

  7. Steve Says:

    Mike, it’s just as well since every other Madonna album is crap.


  8. […] listener feedback from Steve – here is the link to a VERY FUNNY video […]

  9. VJnet Says:

    Okay, I’m going to stop commenting today because I don’t want to seem like a stalker. lol. But this vid was funnn to watch.

  10. Steve Says:

    Thanks for all the comments, VJ, it’s appreciated!


Leave a Reply

