Driving Rain

May 17, 2006

Wales in May. Nice.

Driving Rain

Driving Rain originally uploaded by steveharris.

24 Hour ProcessingIn case you think this is an odd photo to post, it is the grimmest of a number of shots I took today for a new Flickr group I’m doing with some friends, called 24 Hour Processing.

The idea of the group is that we all post one shot per day to tell a story about our lives on that day. This will last for 30 days and today is day 2.

Some days I’ll have rejects and if they’re blogworthy, I’ll also post them here. Don’t expect too many though as I hardly leave the house, so I’m really going to be scraping for material!

Leave a Reply

