Loose Ends

June 13, 2006

Taxing Stuff

Taxing Stuff originally uploaded by steveharris.

This week is (should be!) the last of me tidying up loose ends before I dive back into some hardcore Cocoa development. Today I completed my tax return (groan) and I am in the process of finishing the rest of my paperwork for the last couple of months.

So, this week I have a few more people to call and forms to fill out, some tweaks to make to my site’s back end, some things to put on walls, shopping to do and a mere two more photos to take for the 24 Hour Processing Flickr photojournal group that has been gnawing into my productivity for the last month. Addictive, it is.

3 Responses to “Loose Ends”

  1. purrplechick Says:

    “things to put on walls”?!

    [Sooty style swoon] [thud]

  2. Steve Says:

    Yes. Hell is scheduled to freeze over next week, too.


  3. […] Last Tuesday I wrote that I should be ready to get on with some hardcore development by the following week. Well, I just looked at my list of things to do and strongly suspect I’m not actually going to get around to that until the week after now. […]


Leave a Reply

