Thorny Subject

June 22, 2006

Thorny Subject

Thorny Subject originally uploaded by steveharris.

…that just so happens to be green for “This week in colour“.

I did my first shoot with my Digital Rebel XT today – it’s midsummer’s day, so we went to Rhossili to catch the sunset. Windy it was, and not at all helpful while I practised shooting with the XT. Excuses, excuses, I know. 😉

A whole set of my first efforts here, unedited, overexposed, out of focus, etc.

2 Responses to “Thorny Subject”

  1. purrplechick Says:

    Just don’t forget the lens cap, Steve!

  2. Steve Says:

    Gets me every time!


Leave a Reply

