Seeing Double

June 26, 2006

Seeing Double
Seeing Double originally uploaded by steveharris.

White wine isn’t white at all, that won’t stop me submitting this shot as my “white” photo for the last day of the This Week in Colour group.

I’ll probably get a row.

2 Responses to “Seeing Double”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    Thats not white! Its time to hit the showers! 😀

  2. Steve Says:

    Aww, I don’t think there is a shower shot penance for this group (probably because my friends have seen quite enough of my schlong swaying about in the breeze).

  3. purrplechick Says:

    You’re right, there is no shower shot penance for this group (just as well as I’m currently 16 hours late posting my final shot).


Leave a Reply

