10 Things I Don’t Know About Me

July 6, 2006

Inspired by purrplechick and swingnut’s posts (which both have different themes). Don’t expect me to make a habit of it.

  1. Why I’m no good at making lists.
  2. How I sprained my ankle so badly that I can’t go the gym for at least 6 weeks even though it costs £60/month.
  3. Why it is that when someone is clearly interested in me, I go right off them.
  4. Why I’m constantly shifting my personality and mindset to such a degree I hardly recognise myself from one season to the next.
  5. Why I can never seem to remember to do the things I need to do in at the times when I need to do them.
  6. Why I hate phones.
  7. Why I am almost always late.
  8. Why sport really doesn’t interest me.
  9. Why I did that thing.
  10. Why I’m writing this blog post.
2 Responses to “10 Things I Don’t Know About Me”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    I hate phones & sports, too!

  2. Andy Melton Says:

    Setting one of the clocks on my computer to your time so I’ll know what time it is there at a glace…so, I’m here, just checking the time.


Leave a Reply

