Caught

July 18, 2006


Caught

Originally uploaded by Franticsmurf.

Damn paparazzi! I was caught in Starbucks today, without permission from my coffee and frappuccino guzzling friends by a fellow Flickr snapper.

I’d just been for a haircut and to get my highlights done when Dave came in, whipped this tiny slim little camera out of his shirt pocket and shot me in the act. And to catch me all hot and sweaty too. Tsk!

3 Responses to “Caught”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    LOL. Too funny. I would have probably taken a million, you know, to capture the mood, the what is Steve!

  2. purrplechick Says:

    Serves you right for going to Starbuck without us. Whore.

  3. Paparazzi Says:

    It’s business. I didn’t enjoy taking the picture.


Leave a Reply

