Video: Eat Me Out

July 26, 2006

Thought I’d have some Chinese food to get me in the mood for my interview with Miss Penang.

EastMeOut.jpg

This is dedicated to Andy Melton, who likes his food. He asked for photos of me eating, but gets this instead.

6 Responses to “Video: Eat Me Out”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    You don’t know how agonizing that was for me! Do you know how long its been since I have had Chinese food! It was March of 2005!!! My last meal (Chinese meal) consisted of the following; 2 vegetable egg rolls, 5 crag rangoons (egg rolls & rangoons were dipped into red sauce), General Tso’s Chicken w/pork fried rice! You have no idea how horrible this video was for me to watch! I remember during the summer of last year, I tried to make homemade rangoon. It tasted like shit and they were poufed up the size of a puffer fish! *cry*

    On the other aspect of the video, I think you done a SUPERB production and editing job! Awesome work!

    Thanks for the dedication πŸ˜‰ I shall dedicate something to you, hmmm, now I need to think of what I should dedicate.

  2. Steve Says:

    Glad you liked it, honaye.

  3. rupert Says:

    wu wei hunaye
    nice job the world needid that
    see andy the world likes u … especialy in sweat and souer sauce rofl.
    but andy huns u needs to take a break in eating. and only have 3 m eals a day
    nice editinng work looks good

  4. Andy Melton Says:

    As I type this I am eating a bowl of ‘Kellog’s Special K’

    Wanna know what I ate today? Ok heres the list:

    Breakfast: Scrambled eggs, sausage (1 piece), 1 Biscuit
    Dinner (Lunch): (1) Can of vegetable soup
    Supper (Dinner): 1 piece of meatloaf (homemade), corn, mashed potatoes
    Snacks During Day: Handful of Pringles, Pudding Pack (Chocolate & Vanilla), 1 Bowl Special K cereal.

  5. Steve Says:

    LOL @ rupert and Andy, keep us updated on your progress πŸ˜‰

  6. Andy Melton Says:

    Update – 12:45 AM – 2 peanut butter & jelly sandwiches.


Leave a Reply

