Video: The Penang Effect

August 1, 2006

Productivity destroyed for 30 mins today as John Ong (aka Miss Penang) showed me his collection of silly faces that may make an appearance with Wanda on Lucky Bitch Radio, using ChatFX by Script Software. I’ve never laughed so hard for so long. I managed to take some screenshots and made them into a quick movie but it hardly does John’s performance justice. Regardless, check it out.

MissPenang.jpg

The best I could offer in return is my Attack of the Killer Rodent face, no filters required!

killer-rat.jpg

7 Responses to “Video: The Penang Effect”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    I like this photo a lot, it shows the fact that Miss Penny’s face has enough room to be fed via a large shovel.

  2. Andy Melton Says:

    I like the afro lookin’ Penang!

  3. John Ong Says:

    I LOVE it! So well put together.

    I’m crazy, I think.

  4. Steve Says:

    Yep, you are insane!

  5. Andy Melton Says:

    I don’t think Steve has enough fat to make a good scary face! lol

  6. John Ong Says:

    I like is scary evil rodent face. He looks like he’s got makeup on. Talent!


  7. And I thought that face (Steve’s killer rodent face) was done with special effects…


Leave a Reply

