I’m 31, not 13!!!!

August 19, 2006

Why is my face exploding in zits?! Enough already!!!

7 Responses to “I’m 31, not 13!!!!”

  1. purrplechick Says:

    That’s my catchphrase Mary. Get your own.

  2. purrplechick Says:

    Except that I say 30, not 31, obviously.

  3. Steve Says:

    Yeah, for now, honaye.

  4. John Ong Says:

    I’m going through second puberty too. Started about 2 months ago. Only my right face. Face got oily too. Due to my fat I guess.


  5. […] Everyone seems to be suffering some ailment at the moment. Spots, fever, migraine, hayfever, bugs, sore throats – we’re all sick. Even Jack’s problems are worse at the moment. […]

  6. Imma (blank) Says:

    I’m going through my 3rd puberty and it truly sucks! Damn these red curlies all to hell!! IMMA 41 and my pale, pasty, white skin is way too sensitive. Mother f**ker! I have a biggy on my left cheek (not me bumm, you bumm looker) and it hurts, plus it’s an ugly Mo-Fo!

    God help us!
    xoxoxs – Imma

  7. Steve Says:

    No hope for us then, Imma. You look great for 41! I guess if you feel all youthful, you get the spots to match. 😉


Leave a Reply

