Video: Wasabi Burnoffs

September 2, 2006

Why enjoy eating your food when you can enjoy it eating you…Wasabi Burnoffs - click to playComplete with tacky music music. Video hosted free on PodShow+.This is a repost, I pulled the video the other day after hearing about Jack. I also got the encoding settings wrong before, so the video would have been a little slower to load than it should have been.

2 Responses to “Video: Wasabi Burnoffs”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    Oh that was awesome! I ate my salad during the video! HOW in the world do you stand such spicy food??? I would have died, or at the very least would have been rushed to casualty. How drunk did you all get? LOL

    I loved the video, I giggled all the way through it. I especially liked the Prrincess’ shirt.

  2. Andy Melton Says:

    Its even better a second time.


Leave a Reply

