Are you a Scissor Sister?

September 8, 2006

Miss Chick reminded me that we’re going to a Scissor Sisters' gig in Brighton this November (she also won tickets to some free concert in London next week, the whore), so that gives me something else to countdown to:

scissor.png

And I said I’d book the hotels too, so I’d better do that. Damn. I don’t have a clue what I’m going to wear. You can’t turn up looking anything less than freaky, so that will take some work. STOP GIGGLING AT THE BACK!

We’ll be staying in Brighton for more than one night because, I insisted, it would be too much of a rush otherwise. The thought of seeing Michael again never crossed my mind, nonono.

5 Responses to “Are you a Scissor Sister?”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    I think I was giggling at the front and the back!

    Thankfully you’ll be able to put that new video camera to use!

  2. Steve Says:

    Whore!

    Yes, I expect I shall inflict the video camera on everyone (me included).

  3. JayT Says:

    I suggest you wear what you wore in the hose pictures…..

    WAIT – why aren’t I on your ‘Links and Stuff’

    I am so offended.

  4. Steve Says:

    Oh get fisted sideways! Like you link to me!

  5. Andy Melton Says:

    He links to you now…thanks to me! lol


Leave a Reply

