Put It Away, Mary!

October 14, 2006

I started going back to the gym just over a week ago, now that my ankle is better, although it still aches every day, more so since starting back at the gym. Your ankle is one of those things that is really difficult not to use. You only notice how much you use it when it hurts.

Anyway, so, back at the gym. It’s a good gym, not cheap, and this has the advantage of occasional eye candy, and of course, being half-gay I can sometimes get a little extra after the workout too. For example, a local rugby club uses it to train and I was sharing a shower with one very tall, handsome, perfectly-endowed guy last week. Damn! It was all I could do not to gawp. I have control though, you learn how not to show your feelings, ifyouknowwhatImean. 😉

The downside to this is that if you get the timing wrong, there really isn’t anything special to look at. Old, fat and ugly is the order of the day. Now, I don’t have a problem with nudity, people who may not have the best bodies, biggest dicks, whether they’re old or young because perfection can be boring, HOWEVER it’s what you do with these things that counts.

So, to the 6′ 4″ guy with the business class stomach who insisted on shaving in the nude in the toilets today, I would like to say PUT IT AWAY, MARY. You ain’t nothing special, kinda small for your height, ugly and your stomach looks like it belongs in an ill-fitting suit, shirt and tie, not casting a shadow over the basin in all its glory. For fuck’s sake do us a favour, wrap a towel around your waist or something, and why the fuck are you shaving in the toilets in the nude anyway? Perv.

6 Responses to “Put It Away, Mary!”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    He was waiting for you Steve! LOL.

    I’m glad you think that all people shouldn’t have the biggest or be the skinniest! LOL!

  2. swingnut Says:

    LOL! 😀

    I know what you mean.
    A similar ‘thing’ greeted me in the gym the other day. Probably the same bloke. *shudder*.

  3. purrplechick Says:

    Nice!

    Why on earth though would he want to shave naked at the gym? Freaking weirdo.

  4. VJ Says:

    Maybe the title of this post could have been “Shave at home, Harry!” lol.

  5. John Ong Says:

    I usually turn into a little girl all shy when I see hot men. I suck.

    Very well. 😉


  6. […] 12th, 2007 I think the last person I complained about in the gym was shaving in the nude (which would have been fine if he wasn’t fat, old and ugly). Today’s gripe is not quite […]


Leave a Reply

