Audio: Nobody Does New York Worse

October 31, 2006

Phone hell with Purrplechick and a little Swingnut.

Download: PhoneHell.mp3 – 6.1MB – 4 mins 27 secs

7 Responses to “Audio: Nobody Does New York Worse”

  1. Steve Says:

    I wouldn’t have posted it if I didn’t think it was hilarious, particularly your tune up. You’re a star! 😉

  2. purrplechick Says:

    LOL! Thanks. and thanks for the farmyard edit…..

  3. swingnut Says:

    Absolutely stunning! 😀

  4. Andy Melton Says:

    I’m sure the Prrincess’ singing is wonderful, its just the cell phone recording quality that made it horrendous…at least, that is what I am hoping!

  5. Steve Says:

    Andy, I HOWLED with laughter at your comment. Thanks 😀

  6. Andy Melton Says:

    LOL! I am really glad I could make Steve laugh 😉


Leave a Reply

