At Least It’s Not Raining

November 2, 2006

It’s amazing the change can happen as one month becomes another. I don’t mind the cold that much, because I don’t have to leave the house in the morning 😀 but suddenly the fab new jacket I bought a couple of weeks ago that was waaaay to warm to wear back then now feels, well, adequate!

Chilly.png

It might seem pointless to blog about the weather, but not when considering the effect it has on my mood, especially when combined with a lack of daylight. So, cold and sunny is actually better than warm, gloomy and wet any day of the week.

2 Responses to “At Least It’s Not Raining”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    LOL! I saw Swansea and I had to do a double think. Stupid Miss Penang calling it “Swanlake” had me all cornfused!

    Wheres the picture of the jacket?

  2. Andy Melton Says:

    P.S. I had to come back and tell you that you made me get sidetracked. I was getting online to go to Flickr to try and find a good photo for one of my headers (if you’d like to suggest one I’m more than welcome to it) and I saw you had a post, so, I came, I saw, I commented, then I closed the browser and then saw Dreamweaver sitting there, tapping it’s foot (so to speak)…then the process began again. I get sidetracked, TOO easily.


Leave a Reply

