Mucho Video Coming Up

November 13, 2006

I spent quite a while last night reviewing the video I’ve taken over the last few days on various cameras. There is over 2 hours of footage that I think I’ll break down into a number of 5 – 10 minute parts and put them out after I finish editing them.

This will also include some solo footage I took on my mobile phone while out alone that hasn’t been seen by anyone. So, just to whore it up a little, I think I’ll sneak bits of those in here and there in a non-linear fashion. It should be interesting!

I probably won’t get much work done this week! 😀

One Response to “Mucho Video Coming Up”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    You won’t get much work done this week, then you’re off to Vloggercon, then you won’t get much work done after that either! lol


Leave a Reply

