Video: Bloated in Vlog Europe 2006

December 19, 2006

Not much video from me at the moment, so busy, but Miguel posted this clip from Vlog Europe on vlogeurope.blip.tv, so hopefully he doesn’t mind me directy linking to it here because my subscribers are all lazy whores.

Click to Play – Video by Miguel Serradas Duarte and Mindcaster

It includes a lot of Madge and myself that I really wanted to see, including a tragic mock interview for a certain popular geek video podcast and recording one of the Yeast Radio shows.

5 Responses to “Video: Bloated in Vlog Europe 2006”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    “Food’s here, I’m done” LOL! Too funny.

  2. Miguel Says:

    Steve, I´m honoured that you used the video. Its not really mine, it belongs to everyone I met at vlogeurope.

  3. Miguel Says:

    why does your feed only give me your video or audio posts in net news wire lite? Am I doing something wrong?

  4. Steve Says:

    You’re not doing anything wrong, but there are two feeds. I keep one that is audio / video only and has everything I’ve ever done in there, for iTunes:
    http://feeds.feedburner.com/orsomething

    And the blog feed:
    https://steveh.wordpress.com/feed/

    And thanks for the great video, Miguel!

  5. Tim Says:

    I love how you pronounce the word “titties”.


Leave a Reply

