Sheep

January 10, 2007

Miss Penang had to draw a cartoon sheep for her job (some job, pah!). I showed her what I could do:

Sheep

She didn’t say much about my sheep. Can’t think why – what’s wrong with it?! Such a whore.

7 Responses to “Sheep”

  1. purrplechick Says:

    (S)He looks very chilled out. A stoned sheep?

  2. purrplechick Says:

    Actually it must be a she otherwise it would be a ram, no?

  3. swingnut Says:

    How did it lose it’s ears?! Poor thing! šŸ˜€

  4. Steve Says:

    I’m not sure of the gender, hadn’t checked!

    I don’t know whether it’s stoned, but it does consume large quantities of grass.

    You’re right, no ear.

    What do you call a sheep with no ears? Anything you like, it can’t hear you.

    Boom boom.

  5. Miss Penang Says:

    You said “pah!”, that’s what we say in American Sign Language, to express “Finally!”. And yes, I do mean say. Mouthing is a part of the grammar. Sometimes I miss my ASL.

    Oy, even a comment has a tangent for me.

    I like it. It’s cute. Just not for my client. šŸ™‚


  6. […] 10th, 2007 Following on from the last post, here is Miss Penang’s […]

  7. Steve Says:

    Your client doesn’t know what’s good for them!!!


Leave a Reply

