“You Ain’t My Muvvah!”

January 30, 2007

Brit readers will remember that classic Eastenders episode where Zoe Slater found out that her sister, Kat, was actually her mother. The dialogue was the best Eastenders can ever offer:

“You can’t tell me what to do, you ain’t my muvvah!”
“Yes I am!!!”

Well, yesterday, we found out that Kevin Wicks isn’t the father of Deano and Carly. It occurred to me that if the psychopathic nutjob who apparently is my father made the same announcement, I’d be fucking delighted.

Life, eh.

One Response to ““You Ain’t My Muvvah!””


Leave a Reply

