Video: Frappawhores

March 31, 2007

Frappawhores - Click to play

Starbucks rant-ette and more nothingness.

9 Responses to “Video: Frappawhores”


  1. What the hell did I tell you about using that god damned, fucking, piece of shit video recorder on your mobile!? YES! I know. “SUCK IT, USUBSCRIBE!” Whatever, Mary! I’ll get fucked, someday!

    I guess all the countries are trying to be like us fat Americans. The problem is, what happens once everyone is so fat that they can’t leave their houses anymore? I guess that’s why we need robots. The robots will be smart though, they’ll hook us up to a machine that will suck all the fat out of us but only enough to keep their machines fueled but not enough to make us skinny.

    Borders/Books-a-Billion/Barnes & Noble, they all make me sick. They sell new books for way too much money. I’d rather buy mine used. I don’t care if someone has taken it to the toilet.

    Ok, I know. I’m rambly.

  2. Steve Says:

    LOL! At all of it! Particularly the toilet bit.

  3. Miguel Says:

    “I like the little thing that don´t happen everytime I go out…”. That one did it for me, lol.

  4. Imma (blank) Says:

    Oooooooh lovely… a video!
    hold bitte, HOLD me BITTE!
    watching… watching…

  5. Steve Says:

    Thanks Miguel, nice to see you!

    IMMA – Don’t get too excited, honaye!

  6. Imma (blank) Says:

    ‘Frappawhores’ love that word. Fat americans, drive and shop!?! yes… but not this old queen! (hah!) – Have you ever got picked up at a Starbucks?

  7. Steve Says:

    No, I’ve never picked up at a Starbucks. It’s either been somewhere predictable (bars, clubs) or quite by surprise, somewhere random. Being slutty helps in the latter case, and I’m not that slutty these days. Need to try harder!

  8. Tim Says:

    I’m not a big fan of the ‘bucks either. Their overpriced bean-wash always gives me the diarrhea. If a gentleman ever were to pick me up in a Starbuck’s (like THAT’S really gonna happen), I fear it would be a very memorable date.


  9. Aren’t you the little whore. All these comments!!! OK! I’m going to do the dishes. I wasn’t lying in my IM. (It just takes me a while to build up getting out of this chair).


Leave a Reply

