Surprise Birthday Gift

April 13, 2007

Ummmmmm, my great friend Andy Melton spent all damn day on his boiling hot iBook G3 to make the most amazing birthday gift that someone has ever made for me – a video all about me. Yay! Check it out on AndyNotAndrew.net, it’s really fun, and fabulous, and fantastic and more!

Thanks so much, Andy!!!

3 Responses to “Surprise Birthday Gift”

  1. Tim Says:

    There seems to be no end to Miss Meltdown’s creativity and devotion to his friends. What a sweet gift. I heart Andy Meltdown. All I got on my last birthday was a yeast infection…

  2. Rebecca Nay Says:

    This is my favorite Meltdown video so far. I’m not quite sure why 😉 Happy belated birthday Steve!!

  3. Imma (Blank) Says:

    sweet mother of mary! – hotness!!
    well done miss andy!!!

    huggz – imma


Leave a Reply

