Packed and Ready

June 8, 2007

Well, I’m all packed for my US trip. Well, as packed as you can be 1.5 hours before leaving. There’s always some stuff you need until the last minute. Like the PowerBook I’m writing on right now.

It’s starting to look like an even more interesting trip than the last time I wrote about it, but who knows what will happen.

You should be seeing stuff here, there and everywhere.

Update: For dull stuff about my trip, see the public posts on my LiveJournal.

2 Responses to “Packed and Ready”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    Anxiously awaiting videos, photos and a ton of other goodies elsewhere, honaye.

  2. Tim Says:

    Welcome to America, again. Like Ms. Meltdown, I’m looking forward to reading and viewing every minute detail of your trip. Have a good time!


Leave a Reply

