Video: Dear Diary

July 1, 2007

Click to Play

Miss Chick kicks off some videos from our latest trip to Brighton.

Update: This has been reposted as I missed a scene.

5 Responses to “Video: Dear Diary”

  1. Miss Chick Says:

    OMG. Cringe.

    And that bed was at least 5 foot 5 wide, you cheeky mare.

  2. Steve Says:

    Mwah!

    You’re fabulous.

  3. Andy Melton Says:

    Now that I’ve switched over to the iBook I can leave a proper comment with exclamation marks! Miss Chick is a STAR! I can see it now! Miss Chick with her own video blog! She is, afterall, a gay icon!

    LOL @ Miss Chick in no trouser’s! See, she’s a total star!

    Miss Chick’s camera is really nice. Takes really good video. I am really jealous, I wish we had trains here. I’d love to sit back and enjoy a ride, especially in first class!

    The hotel room was really nice! Love hotel rooms, they’re usually better than what you find at home! LOL!

    Oh I just can’t wait for more!

  4. Andy Melton Says:

    Going to watch this again. It’s that good.

  5. Miss Chick Says:

    Yes, I am fabulous. Move out of my way! 😉

    Thanks Andy. There’ll be no video blog from me though, it’s far too cringey. I don’t even move my mouth when I speak!!


Leave a Reply

