And Back Up Again…

March 15, 2008

BBC NEWS | Business | Market Data | Currencies | Sterling v US Dollar.jpg

Cunts.

2 Responses to “And Back Up Again…”

  1. Andy Melton Says:

    I still hear your voice when you sleep next to me. I still feel your touch in my dreams. Forgive me my weakness but I don’t know why. Without you it’s hard to survive. Because every time we touch I get this feeling!

    *ANDY DOES A LITTLE CHAIR DANCE*

    EVERY TIME WE TOUCH I FEEL THIS STATIC! I WANT YOU IN MY LIFE! CAN’T YOU HEAR MY HEART BEATING?!

    OK. That was just to point out that no one in America cares because we’re all stupid.

  2. Dag Says:

    Hiyah Steve!

    How the heck have U been? Hope all is well.
    Miss’in U muchly!

    xoxox’s – Dag


Leave a Reply

